Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Assam

Bank Holidays In Assam

Date Day Holiday
13 January Saturday Second Saturday
14 January Sunday Magh Bihu
26 January Friday Republic Day
27 January Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 February Saturday Second Saturday
24 February Saturday Fourth Saturday
01 March Thursday Dol Jatra
10 March Saturday Second Saturday
24 March Saturday Fourth Saturday
30 March Friday Good Friday
14 April Saturday Second Saturday
15 April Sunday Bohag Bihu
28 April Saturday Fourth Saturday
01 May Tuesday May Day
12 May Saturday Second Saturday
26 May Saturday Fourth Saturday
09 June Saturday Second Saturday
16 June Saturday Eid al-Fitr
23 June Saturday Fourth Saturday
14 July Saturday Second Saturday
28 July Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 August Saturday Second Saturday
15 August Wednesday Independence Day
22 August Wednesday Eid al-Zuha
25 August Saturday Fourth Saturday
08 September Saturday Second Saturday
22 September Saturday Fourth Saturday
02 October Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
13 October Saturday Second Saturday
17 October Wednesday Durga Puja
18 October Thursday Durga Puja
19 October Friday Durga Puja
27 October Saturday Fourth Saturday
06 November Tuesday Kali Puja
10 November Saturday Second Saturday
23 November Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
24 November Saturday Fourth Saturday
08 December Saturday Second Saturday
22 December Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 December Tuesday Christmas