Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays Karnataka

Bank Holidays Karnataka

Holiday Day Date
Makar Sankrati Sunday 14 January 2018
Republic Day Friday 26 January 2018
Maha Shivaratri Tuesday 13 February 2018
Ugadi Sunday 18 March 2018
Mahavir Jayanti Thursday 29 March 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Ambedkar Jayanti Saturday 14 April 2018
Basav Jayanti Wednesday 18 April 2018
May Day Tuesday 1 May 2018
Independence Day Wednesday 15 August 2018
Bakrid Wednesday 22 August 2018
Ganesh Festival Thursday 13 September 2018
Muharram Friday 21 September 2018
Gandhi Jayanthi Tuesday 02 October 2018
Mahalaya Amavase Monday 08 October 2018
Maha Navami Thursday 18 October 2018
Vijay Dashami Friday 19 October 2018
Deepavali Tuesday 06 November 2018
Deepavali Holiday Thursday 08 November 2018
Eid e Milad Wednesday 21 November 2018
Kanakadasa Jayanti Monday 26 November 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018