Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Andhra Pradesh

Bank Holidays In Andhra Pradesh

Holiday Day Date
Pongal Sunday 14 January 2018
Kanuma Panduga Monday 15 January 2018
Republic Day Friday 26 January 2018
Maha Shivaratri Tuesday 13 February 2018
Holi Thursday 01 March 2018
Ugadi Sunday 18 March 2018
Ram Navami Sunday 25 March 2018
Good Friday Friday 30 March 2018
Babu Jagjivan Rao Jayanti Sunday 05 April 2018
Ambedkar Jayanti Saturday 14 April 2018
Idul Fitr Friday 15 June 2018
Independence Day Wednesday 15 August 2018
Bakrid Wednesday 22 August 2018
Janmashtami Monday 03 September 2018
Ganesh Festival Thursday 02 October 2018
Muharram Friday 21 September 2018
Gandhi Jayanthi Tuesday 02 October 2018
Maha Ashtami Wednesday 17 October 2018
Vijay Dashami Friday 19 October 2018
Deepavali Tuesday 06 November 2018
Eid e Milad Wednesday 21 November 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018