Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Arunachal Pradesh

Bank Holidays In Arunachal Pradesh

Holiday Date Day
Second Saturday 12 January 2019 Saturday
Makar Sankrati 14 January 2019 Monday
Republic Day 26 January 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 26 January 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 9 February 2019 Saturday
Statehood Day 20 February 2019 Wednesday
Fourth Saturday 23 February 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 09 March 2019 Saturday
Holi 21 March 2019 Thursday
Fourth Saturday 23 March 2019 Saturday
Bank Account Closing Day 1 April 2019 Monday
Second Saturday 13 April 2019 Saturday
Bohag Bihu 15 April 2019 Monday
Good Friday 19 April 2019 Friday
Fourth Saturday 27 April 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 11 May 2019 Saturday
Buddha Purnima 18 May 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 25 May 2019 Saturday
Eid al-Fitr 5 June 2019 Wednesday
Second Saturday 8 June 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 22 June 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 13 July 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 27 July 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 10 August 2019 Saturday
Independence Day 15 August 2019 Thursday
Fourth Saturday 24 August 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 14 September 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 28 September 2019 Saturday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2019 Wednesday
Dussehra 8 October 2019 Tuesday
Second Saturday 12 October 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 26 October 2019 Saturday
Deepavali 27 October 2019 Sunday
Second Saturday 9 November 2019 Saturday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 12 November 2019 Tuesday
Fourth Saturday 23 November 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 14 December 2019 Saturday
Christmas 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Fourth Saturday 28 December 2019 Saturday