Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Assam

Bank Holidays In Assam

Date Day Holiday
12 January 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
15 January 2020 Wednesday Magh Bihu
25 January 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
31 January 2020 Friday Me-Dum-Me-Phi
8 February 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
22 February 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
14 March 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
28 March 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
11 April 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
13 April 2020 Monday Bohag Bihu
14 April 2020 Tuesday Bohag Bihu
25 April 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2020 Friday May Day
9 May 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
23 May 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr
13 June 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
27 June 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 July 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 July 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
8 August 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
22 August 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 September 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
26 September 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
24 October 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
25 October 2020 Sunday Maha Navami
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali/Second Saturday
28 November 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 December 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas
26 December 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday