Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Bihar

Bank Holidays In Bihar

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
02 March 2018 Friday Holi
22 March 2018 Thursday Bihar Day
25 March 2018 Sunday Ram Navami
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2018 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
1 May 2018 Tuesday May Day
15 June 2018 Friday Idul Fitr
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22 August 2018 Wednesday Bakrid
3 September 2018 Monday Janmashtami
21 September 2018 Friday Muharram
2 October 2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
18 October 2018 Thursday Maha Navami
19 October 2018 Friday Vijay Dashami
7 November 2018 Wednesday Diwali
13 November 2018 Tuesday Chhath Puja
14 November 2018 Wednesday Chhath Puja Holiday
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day