Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Delhi

Bank Holidays In Delhi

Holiday Date Day Remarks
Republic Day 26 January 2018 Friday Throughout India
Holi 02 March 2018 Friday
Ram Navami 25 March 2018 Sunday Celebrates the birth of Lord Shiva
Mahavir Jayanti 29 March 2018 Thursday Important religious holiday in Jainism
Good Friday 30 March Friday
Bank Holiday 01 April 2018 Sunday Year account closing day
Buddha Purnima 30 April 2018 Monday
Idul Fitr 15 June 2018 Friday Several states
Independence Day 15 August 2018 Wednesday Throughout India
Parsi New Year 17 August 2018 Friday
Idul Juha 22 August 2018 Wednesday Bakrid several states
Jantnashtami 03 September 2018 Monday Restricted Holiday
Muharram 20 September 2018 Thursday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02 October 2018 Tuesday Throughout India
Dusshera 19 October 2018 Friday Vijay Dashami
Maharshi Valmiki Birthday 24 October 2018 Wednesday Delhi, Haryana, Punjab
Diwali 07 November 2018 Wednesday
Id-e-Milad 21 November 2018 Wednesday
Guru Nanak Birthday 23 November 2018 Friday
Christmas Day 25 December 2018 Tuesday