Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Goa

Bank Holidays In Goa

Date Day Holiday
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
02 March 2018 Friday Holi
18 March 2018 Sunday Ugadi
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2018 Saturday B R Ambedkar Jayanti
01 May 2018 Tuesday May Day
15 June 2018 Friday Idul Fitr
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22 August 2018 Wednesday Bakrid
13 September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Festival
14 September 2018 Friday Ganesh Festival
02 October 2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19 October 2018 Friday Vijaya Dashami
06 November 2018 Tuesday Deepavali
03 December 2018 Monday Feast of St Francis Xavier
19 December 2018 Wednesday Liberation Day
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day