Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Gujarat

Bank Holidays In Gujarat

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2019 Tuesday New Year’s Day
12 January 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
14 January 2019 Monday Makar Sankranti
26 January 2019 Saturday Republic Day
26 January 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 February 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
23 February 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
4 March 2019 Monday Maha Shivaratri
9 March 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
21 March 2019 Thursday Holi
23 March 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 April 2019 Monday Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
6 April 2019 Saturday Ugadi
13 April 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
14 April 2019 Sunday Ram Navami/ Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
17 April 2019 Wednesday Mahavir Jayanti
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday
27 April 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2019 Wednesday May Day
7 May 2019 Tuesday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti
11 May 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
25 May 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
5 June 2019 Wednesday Id-ul-Fitr
8 June 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
22 June 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
13 July 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
27 July 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 August 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
12 August 2019 Monday Id-ul-Adha/ Bakrid
15 August 2019 Thursday Independence Day/ Raksha Bandhan
24 August 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday/ Janmashtami
2 September 2019 Monday Ganesh Chaturthi
10 September 2019 Tuesday Moharram
14 September 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
28 September 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
8 October 2019 Tuesday Vijaya Dasami
12 October 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
26 October 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
27 October 2019 Sunday Diwali
29 October 2019 Tuesday Vikram Samvat New Year/ Bhai Dooj
31 October 2019 Thursday Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Jayanti
9 November 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
10 November 2019 Sunday Id-E-Milad
12 November 2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Jayanti
23 November 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
14 December 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas
28 December 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday