Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Gujarat

Bank Holidays In Gujarat

Date Day Holiday
11 January 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
15 January 2020 Wednesday Makara Sankranti
25 January 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
8 February 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
22 February 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
14 March 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 March 2020 Wednesday Ugadi
28 March 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navami
6 April 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
11 April 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
25 April 2020 Saturday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti/ Fourth Saturday
9 May 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
23 May 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr
13 June 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
27 June 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 July 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 July 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
3 August 2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan
8 August 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashthami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
17 August 2020 Monday Parsi New Year
22 August 2020 Saturday Ganesh Chathurthi/Fourth Saturday
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram
12 September 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
26 September 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
10 October 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
24 October 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020 Friday Eid e Milad
31 October 2020 Saturday Sardar Vallabhai Patel Jayanti
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali/Second Saturday
15 November 2020 Sunday Vikram Samvat New Year
16 November 2020 Monday Bhai Dooj
28 November 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
12 December 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas Day
26 December 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday