Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Manipur

Bank Holidays In Manipur

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day
11 January 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 January 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
8 February 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
15 February 2020 Saturday Lui-Ngai-Ni
22 February 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
14 March 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
28 March 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
11 April 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Cheiraoba
25 April 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2020 Friday May Day
9 May 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
23 May 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr
13 June 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
27 June 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 July 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 July 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
8 August 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
13 August 2020 Thursday Patriot’s Day
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
22 August 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 September 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
26 September 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
10 October 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
24 October 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday/Maha Ashtami
1 November 2020 Sunday Kut
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali/Second Saturday
28 November 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 December 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas
26 December 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
31 December 2020 Thursday New Year’s Eve