Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Nagaland

Bank Holidays In Nagaland

Date Day Holiday
1 January 2018 Monday New Year’s Day
13 January 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
27 January 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 February 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
24 February 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 March 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
24 March 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
1 April 2018 Sunday Annual closing of bank accounts
14 April 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
28 April 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
12 May 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
26 May 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 June 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
16 June 2018 Saturday Eid al-Fitr
23 June 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
14 July 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
28 July 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 August 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22 August 2018 Wednesday Eid al-Adha
25 August 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
8 September 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
22 September 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
13 October 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
18 October 2018 Thursday Dussehra
19 October 2018 Friday Dussehra
27 October 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
7 November 2018 Wednesday Diwali
10 November 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
23 November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Birthday
24 November 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 December 2018 Saturday State Inauguration Day
8 December 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
22 December 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
24 December 2018 Monday Pre-Christmas celebration
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December 2018 Wednesday Christmas holiday
27 December 2018 Thursday Christmas holiday