Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Odisha

Bank Holidays In Odisha

Date Day Name of the festival
13 January 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
22 January 2018 Monday Vasant Panchami
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
27 January 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
10 February 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
13 February 2018 Tuesday Maha Shivratri
24 February 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
02 March 2018 Friday Holi
05 March 2018 Monday Panchayatiraj Divas
10 March 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
24 March 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
25 March 2018 Sunday Ram Navami
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
01 April 2018 Sunday Odisha Day
14 April 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
28 April 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
12 May 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
26 May 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
09 June 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
15 June 2018 Friday Ramjan
23 June 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
14 July 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
28 July 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
11 August 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
17 August 2018 Friday Parsi New Year
22 August 2018 Wednesday Bakrid
25 August 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
26 August 2018 Sunday Jhulan Purnima
03 September 2018 Monday Janmashtami
08 September 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
13 September 2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
14 September 2018 Friday Nuakhai
21 September 2018 Friday Muharram
22 September 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
02 October 2018 Tuesdays Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
08 October 2018 Monday Mahalaya Amavasye
13 October 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
16 October 2018 Tuesday Maha Saptami
17 October 2018 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
18 October 2018 Thursday Maha Navami
19 October 2018 Friday Vijay Dashami
23 October 2018 Tuesday Lakshmi Puja
27 October 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
07 November 2018 Wednesday Diwali
10 November 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
21 November 2018 Wednesday Eid-e-Milad
23 November 2018 Friday Karthika Purnima
24 November 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
08 December 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
22 December 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day