Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Telangana

Bank Holidays In Telangana

Holiday Date Day
Second Saturday 12 January 2019 Saturday
Sankrati 15 January 2019 Tuesday
Republic Day 26 January 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 26 January 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 9 February 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 23 February 2019 Saturday
Maha Shivratri 4 March 2019 Monday
Second Saturday 9 March 2019 Saturday
Holi 21 March 2019 Thursday
Fourth Saturday 23 March 2019 Saturday
Babu Jagjivan Ram’s Birthday 5 April 2019 Friday
Ram Navami 13 April 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 13 April 2019 Saturday
Good Friday 19 April 2019 Friday
Fourth Saturday 27 April 2019 Saturday
May Day 1 May 2019 Wednesday
Second Saturday 11 May 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 25 May 2019 Saturday
Eid al-Fitr 5 June 2019 Wednesday
Second Saturday 8 June 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 22 June 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 13 July 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 27 July 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 10 August 2019 Saturday
Eid-al-Zuha 12 August 2019 Monday
Independence Day 15 August 2019 Thursday
Fourth Saturday 24 August 2019 Saturday
Janmashtami 24 August 2019 Saturday
Ganesh Chaturthi 2 September 2019 Monday
Muharram 10 September 2019 Tuesday
Second Saturday 14 September 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 28 September 2019 Saturday
Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 2 October 2019 Wednesday
Durga Ashtami 6 October 2019 Sunday
Vijay Dashami 8 October 2019 Tuesday
Second Saturday 12 October 2019 Saturday
Fourth Saturday 26 October 2019 Saturday
Diwali 27 October 2019 Sunday
Second Saturday 9 November 2019 Saturday
Sunday 10 November 2019 Eid-e-Milad
Tuesday 12 November 2019 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Fourth Saturday 23 November 2019 Saturday
Second Saturday 14 December 2019 Saturday
Christmas 25 December 2019 Wednesday
Fourth Saturday 28 December 2019 Saturday