Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays In Telangana

Bank Holidays In Telangana

Date Day Holiday
11 January 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
15 January 2020 Wednesday Makar Sankranti
25 January 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day
8 February 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivaratri
22 February 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi
14 March 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 March 2020 Wednesday Ugadi
28 March 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navami
5 April 2020 Sunday Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday
11 April 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
14 April 2020 Tuesday Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
25 April 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2020 Friday May Day
9 May 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
23 May 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid-ul-Fitr
25 May 2020 Monday Eid Ul Fitr Holiday
13 June 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
27 June 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 July 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
16 July 2020 Thursday Bonalu
25 July 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
8 August 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashtami
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day
22 August 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday/ Ganesh Chaturthi
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram
12 September 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
18 September 2020 Friday First Day of Bathukamma
26 September 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti
10 October 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
24 October 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday/Maha Ashtami
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami
30 October 2020 Friday Id-e-Milad
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali/Second Saturday
28 November 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti/Karthika Purnima
12 December 2020 Saturday Second Saturday
25 December 2020 Friday Christmas
26 December 2020 Saturday Fourth Saturday/Christmas Holiday