Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays West Bengal

Bank Holidays West Bengal

Date Day Holiday
12 January 2019 Saturday Second Saturday/ Swami Vivekananda Birthday
23 January 2019 Wednesday Birthday of Netaji
26 January 2019 Saturday Republic Day
26 January 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 February 2019 Saturday Second Saturday/ Sree Panchami
23 February 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
9 March 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
21 March 2019 Thursday Doljatra
23 March 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 April 2019 Monday Yearly Closing of Bank Accounts
13 April 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday
27 April 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
1 May 2019 Wednesday May Day
11 May 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
18 May 2019 Saturday Buddha Purnima
25 May 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
5 June 2019 Wednesday Eid-ul-Fitr
8 June 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
22 June 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
13 July 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
27 July 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 August 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
12 August 2019 Monday Eid-ul-Zuha
15 August 2019 Thursday Independence Day
24 August 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 September 2019 Tuesday Moharam
14 September 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
28 September 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday/ Mahalaya
2 October 2019 Wednesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
5 October 2019 Saturday Durgapuja Saptami
6 October 2019 Sunday Durgapuja Ashtami
7 October 2019 Monday Durgapuja Nabami
8 October 2019 Tuesday Vijaya Dashami
12 October 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
26 October 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
27 October 2019 Sunday Lakshmi Puja/ Kali Puja
9 November 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
12 November 2019 Tuesday Guru Nanak Birthday
23 November 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday
14 December 2019 Saturday Second Saturday
25 December 2019 Wednesday Christmas
28 December 2019 Saturday Fourth Saturday