Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Bank Holidays West Bengal

Bank Holidays West Bengal

Date Day Comments
12 January 2018 Friday Swami Vivekananda Birthday
13 January 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
22 January 2018 Monday Vasant Panchami
23 January 2018 Tuesday Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Jayanti
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
27 January 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
10 February 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
24 February 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
01 March 2018 Thursday Holi
10 March 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
24 March 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
30 March 2018 Friday Good Friday
14 April 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
15 April 2018 Sunday Bengali New Year
28 April 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
30 April 2018 Monday Buddha Purnima
01 May 2018 Thursday May Day
07 May 2018 Monday Guru Rabindranath Jayanthi
12 May 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
26 May 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
09 June 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
15 June 2018 Friday Ramjan
23 June 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
14 July 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
28 July 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
11 August 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22 August 2018 Wednesday Bakrid
25 August 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
08 September 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
22 September 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
02 October 2018 Tuesdays Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
08 October 2018 Monday Mahalaya Amavasye
13 October 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
16 October 2018 Tuesday Maha Saptami
17 October 2018 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
18 October 2018 Thursday Maha Navami
19 October 2018 Friday Vijay Dashami
23 October 2018 Tuesday Lakshmi Puja
27 October 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
07 November 2018 Wednesday Diwali
10 November 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
23 November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
24 November 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
08 December 2018 Saturday Second Saturday bank holiday
22 December 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday bank holiday
25 December 2018 Tuesday Christmas Day