Menu

Home » Banking » Bank Holiday »Daman And Diu Bank Holidays

Daman And Diu Bank Holidays

Date Day Holiday
13 January 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
26 January 2018 Friday Republic Day
27 January 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 February 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
24 February 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
02 March 2018 Friday Holi
10 March 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
24 March 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
01 April 2018 Sunday Account Closing Day
14 April 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
28 April 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
01 May 2018 Tuesday Labour Day
12 May 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
26 May 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
09 June 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
23 June 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
14 July 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
28 July 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 August 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
25 August 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
08 September 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
22 September 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
02 October 2018 Tuesday Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
13 October 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
27 October 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 November 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
24 November 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday
08 December 2018 Saturday Second Saturday
19 December 2018 Wednesday Daman and Diu Liberation Day
22 December 2018 Saturday Fourth Saturday